The results are in!

Well, the experiment has been carried out and the results are in!
Can I first say though that I was a little surprised and disappointed when I left the house, that the streets weren’t lined with flag waving people wanting to cheer me along. It would appear that the road to groundbreaking scientific breakthrough is a lonely one.
Anyway, running the exact same route at the exact same time as I have done several times this week, but today listening to the scientifically proved playlist as opposed to my usual playlist, the results were that I knocked 12 seconds off my km/h average pace! Which is actually quite a lot! Wow!
I hope those of you that were sceptical and mocked my investigations are suitably chastised and will think twice before scorning science in the future.

Leave a Reply

